Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors

Darrell Dyer New Precinct 1 Constable

Commissioners Pct. 1, Andy Maxwell; Pct. 2, James Crenshaw; Co. Judge David Hullum; Constable Pct. 1, Darrell Dyer; Commissioners Pct. 3, Ronnie Wilson; Pct. 4, Robert Rains

EASTLAND CO. – Darrell Dyer was sworn in as Eastland County Constable for Precinct 1 during the May 8th meeting of the Eastland County Commissioner’s Court. Dyer was appointed to replace retiring constable, Larry Jernigan.

Posted by:

Leave a Reply

Current News