Strawn Football Audio Stream

THIS AUDIO PLAYER IS NOT WORKING.

Go to MicroplexNews.com/StrawnFootball to listen to the game while watching the scoreboard.
Go to Facebook.com/StrawnSchool to watch the game.
Pull up both pages to watch the game and check out the scoreboard. Be sure and mute the scoreboard audio if you pull up both pages.

[lbg_audio6_html5_shoutcast settings_id=’8′]

The above player may only work in Firefox. If you use another browser and can’t hear the audio, use the link below.

If all else fails, use THIS LINK to listen to the stream


CLICK HERE FOR VIDEO LIVE STREAM (When Available)


Strawn Football Schedule 2021

Friday, August 27 Strawn 50, White Deer 8 @ Jayton
Friday, September 3
7:30 p.m.
Strawn 88, SJMCS 47 @ Strawn
Friday, September 10
7:30 p.m.
Strawn 56, Bryson 0 @ Strawn
Thursday, September 16
7:30 p.m.
Strawn 60, Gorman 15 @ Gorman
Friday, September 24
7:30 p.m.
Strawn 68, Westbrook 52 @ Strawn
Friday, October 1
7:30 p.m.
Strawn 114, Covenant Classical 97 @ Covenant Classical, Ft. Worth
Friday, October 8
7:30 p.m.
District Game
Strawn 78, Bluff Dale 6 Homecoming @ Strawn
Friday, October 15
7:30 p.m.
District Game
Strawn 54, Three Way 7 @ Three Way
Friday, October 22
7:30 p.m.
District Game
Strawn 54, Gustine 0 * @ Strawn
Friday, October 29 OPEN
Friday, November 5
7:30 p.m.
District Game
Strawn 83, Gordon 38 @Gordon
Bi-District
Thursday, November 11

Strawn 72, Morgan 7 @ Strawn
Friday, November 19
6:00 p.m.
Area

Throckmorton 8, Strawn 61 @ Porcupine Stadium
Springtown, Tx
Friday, November 26
6:00 p.m.
Quarterfinals

Strawn 66, Gordon 16 @ Breckenridge
Friday, December 3
7:00 PM
Semifinals

Strawn (Home) vs Richland Springs (Visitors) @ Dublin

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments