Live Stream: Video

Stand by for Live Stream to begin at scheduled times

LIVE STREAM SCHEDULE

FRIDAY, NOVEMBER 26 @ 6 PM

VIDEO: PREVIOUSLY STREAMED/RECORDED

Eastland County Commissioners’ Meeting
Monday, November 8, 2021 @ 9 a.m.
Agenda

Eastland City Commissioners’ Meeting
Monday, October 25, 2021 @ 12:00 p.m.
Agenda

Eastland County Commissioners’ Meeting
Monday, October 24, 2021 WATCH VIDEO

Eastland City Commissioners’ Meeting
Monday, October 18, 2021
WATCH VIDEO

Old Rip Parade
Saturday, October 2, 2021
WATCH VIDEO

Eastland County Commissioners’ Meeting
Monday, September 27, 2021 WATCH VIDEO

Eastland City Commissioners’ Meeting
Monday, September 20, 2021 WATCH VIDEO

Roaring Ranger Day Parade
Saturday, September 18, 2021 WATCH VIDEO

Eastland County Commissioners’ Meeting
Monday, September 13, 2021 WATCH VIDEO

Eastland County Commissioners’ Meeting
Monday, August 23, 2021 WATCH VIDEO

Eastland City Commissioners’ Meeting
Monday, August 16, 2021 WATCH VIDEO

Eastland County Commissioners’ Meeting
Monday, August 9, 2021 WATCH VIDEO

Eastland County Commissioners’ Meeting
Monday, July 26, 2021 WATCH VIDEO

Eastland City Commissioners’ Meeting
Monday, July 19, 2021
WATCH VIDEO

Eastland County Commissioners’ Meeting
Monday, July 12, 2021
WATCH VIDEO

City of Gordon July 4th Celebration Parade
Saturday, July 3, 2021
WATCH VIDEO

Lake Leon Dam Project Ribbon Cutting
Friday, July 2, 2021 – WATCH VIDEO

Gordon Woolam Funeral Service followed by Fire Fighter’s service
Thursday, July 1, 2021WATCH VIDEO

Eastland County Commissioner’s Court Meeting
Monday, June 28, 2021 – WATCH VIDEO

Eastland City Commissioners Meeting
Monday, June 21, 2021 – WATCH VIDEO

Eastland County Commissioners Meeting
Monday, June 14, 2021 – WATCH VIDEO

Eastland Chamber of Commerce Golden Deeds Award Banquet
Friday, June 11, 2021
WATCH VIDEO

Eastland High School 2021 Graduation Ceremony
Friday, May 28, 2021
WATCH VIDEO