Gordon Football Live Stream

Gordon vs Strawn
6-Man 1A Div II Quarterfinals Playoff
Live Audio Stream 

Friday, November 26, 6:00 p.m. @ Breckenridge

Announcers:

Cliff Thornton & Aron Johnson

Gordon-Hardware-300x180

TDs-Processing

NYHill-Billboard Logo 300x180

FNB-Gordon-Ad

Marys Cafe Sign Ad

2021 UIL Texas Football State Championships 2021 Football 6-Man 1A D2

Gordon Football 2021 Schedule

Saturday, August 28 Gordon 66, O’Donnell 20 @ O’Donnell
Friday, September 3 Gordon 54, Newcastle 50 @ Newcastle
Friday, September 10 Gordon 32, Baird 37 @ Baird
Thursday, September 16 Gordon 78, Sidney 12 @ Sidney
Friday, September 24
BYE
Friday, October 1 #Gordon 51, Keene 0 @ Gordon
Friday, October 8 Gordon 58 Evant 12 @ Evant
Friday, October 15
District Game
Gordon 54, Bluff Dale 0 @ Bluff Dale
Friday, October 22
District Game
*Gordon 70, Three Way 13 @ Gordon
Friday, October 29
District Game
*Gordon 62, Gustine 0 @ Gustine
Friday, November 05
7:30 p.m.
District Game
Gordon 38, Strawn 83 @ Gordon`
# Homecoming
Thursday, November 11
7:00 p.m.
Bi-District

Gordon 68, Cranfills Gap 20 @ Dublin
Friday, November 19
7:00 p.m.
Area
Gordon 82, Gold Burg 37 @ Peaster
Friday, November 26
6:00 p.m.
Quarterfinals
Gordon vs Strawn @ Breckenridge

Gordon Football 2020 Schedule

Saturday, August 29
12:00 p.m.
Gordon 36, O’Donnell 60 @ Jayton
Friday, September 4 Gordon 64, Newcastle 28 @ Gordon
Friday, September 11
7:30 p.m.
Gordon 56, Baird 47 @ Gordon
Friday, September 18 Gordon 64, Sidney 40 @ Gordon
Friday, September 25
BYE
Friday, October 2 #Gordon 66, Aspermont 60
Friday, October 9
7:30 p.m.
Gordon 52, Evant 72 @ Gordon
Friday, October 16
7:30 p.m.
Gordon 79, Bluff Dale 34 @ Gordon
Friday, October 23
7:30 p.m.
*Gordon 52, Three Way 6 @ Stephenville
Friday, October 30
7:30 p.m.
*Gordon 68, Gustine 20 @ Gordon
Friday, November 6
7:30 p.m.
*Gordon vs Strawn @ Strawn
* District Game
# Homecoming

Gordon Longhorn High School Football schedules & scores since 2013

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments