Area Local Election Information for November 3, 2020

Local elections will be held Tuesday, November 3, 2020
Early voting: Tuesday, October 13 – Friday, October 30, 2020

Eastland County Voter Information

Palo Pinto County Voter Information


Cisco City Council
Place 5
Stephen Forrester (i)
Chance York
Kassie Williams
Place 6
Heather Boles (i)*
Travis Toof

Boles was appointed by the city council to fill Chris Johnson’s Place 6 unexpired term after Johnson moved out of the local area.

City of Gordon
Mayor 2 yr Term
Jack Coleman
J. R. Henderson
Aldermen – 2 at-large seats, 2 year terms
Candidates unopposed
Ricky Speer (i)
Roger Keck (i)

Ranger City Commissioners 2 year terms
Place 2
Joe Sigler
Charles “Marty” McKee
Donnice Graham
Robert D Butler
Place 4
Brittni Hughes Boykin (currently holds Place 2 seat)
Vicki Gerdes (i)
Mike Charlie Archer


Cisco ISD Board of Trustees
Place 4
Devin Koenig
Place 5
Tim McKinney (i)
Dustin Ferguson

DeLeon ISD Board of Trustees
Vote for none, one, or two:
Josh Mahan
Vivian Menzel
Chance Elkins
Glenn Bruton
Carrie Morris

Gorman ISD Board of Trustees
Vote for none, one, or two:
Joey Casey
Melinda Harrington
Noah Landa

Lingleville ISD Board of Trustees

Position 1
Sonya Koke
Tammy Kellar

Position 2
Justin Wilson

Position 3
Larry Griffin

Position 4
Brent Hallmark


Cisco College Board of Regents

Place 4
Rick Watts
Greg Cary

Place 5
Jerry Conring

Place 6
Ricky Whatley

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.